Time to shine

Had too much time on my hands to think today. I contemplated when it is going to be my time. I realized that my time is now. No matter how lonely I get, I make the most of each day as best I can. One day, each day brings me closer to my faerietale. Even if it wasn’t exactly the way I would have written it. I must admit, there are days where I come home and I wish I had someone just to talk to, to share all to normality and oddness with. But I am content and happy in all that I’ve done and the choices I’ve made. I am at peace with myself in the life I have now. One day, the time will come, that another flame will add to my own. That day will be wonderful. Till them I will bufn brightly and inspire others to shine.

Leave a Reply

