What you did

image

You treated him like shit when you were together!

I did? The whole time? I wasn’t perfect by any means. I did a lot of shitty things but….

I remember laughter and movies, handfasting and pictures, walks and resturants. I remember nit wanting to wait till I was in his arms again. I remember watching him sleep and singing to him while he did, I remember charming and snow. I remember us….

I remember proposals and forevers, pictures and dancing in the aisles if stores…

I remember it all….

I didn’t know how to love him the way he should have been loved. I didn’t know how much I could give, but he stuck through it. I lied when he told me that was his hot button….I was a fool

It wasn’t supposed to end like this

image

This was the ending owe were supposed to have

image

One thought on “What you did

Leave a Reply

