Tis high time for a HUGE giveaway

I think I am going to run a contest. I have so many loyal readers (both subscribed to my blog, twitter and in here) that I think it is beyond time for me told hold a contest of sorts*. As I  have not the capita to put out my own brand of snarky sparkly shebang yet….I do have many many things from some of the best authors I have ever crossed paths with. I have totes and buttons and bracelets and masks and even signed books *le gasp*

So here is what you have to do:

<a href="a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js“>ABSOFUCKINLUTELY AWESOME GIVEAWAY

image

Leave a Reply

