Selling my Services to Survive

Yes, being overly dramatic or not dramatic at all actually. I am sitting here pondering how, I have pneumonia, spent all my monies on meds and now I need to figure out how to supplement income by selling my services across the interwebs in order to make other people’s lives easier and make some easy money…

Now stop, STOP…befor your brain goes there. By services, I meant authoring, editing, therapy-ing, writing fun little jingles and so many more things. But where do yu go that you know is not a scam? Where do you go that people won’t take advantage of you? How do you make things work when you don’t know what to begin?

Do you know the answers?

Shaye

xo

wpid-tumblr_mxurcgauxq1rbp59ao1_500.jpg

One thought on “Selling my Services to Survive

Leave a Reply

