Look at me being all fancy and stuff

So now that all the pain,sleepy,sinus, cough, congestion meds are kicking it, I think I got this website right. I played around a bit, have to get my head shrunken in the AM, and then I have like a bazillion topics to blog about…being staycastions, wants vs needs, and my eating disorder. Plus I need to start really gearing up for the books I am writing because I have this brilliant idea that I have to write it down.

 

Kisses and sparkles my lovlies,

Shaye

 

wpid-more-dreams.jpg

Leave a Reply

