An Article Everyone Should Read

I came across this article via shares on my FB page. I had no idea what to expect when I read it. By the end of it my eyes were glassed in tears and I found it so important that I knew it needed to share it

image

10 Things I’ve Learned About Gaslighting As An Abuse Tactic

It is by a woman named Shea Emma Fett and yes it us triggering jn some aspects but it is honest and it is well written.

I have been at the end of this type of abuse more than once and I consider myself lucky to not be around it anymore.

If you suffer from abuse get help, please. Be it from a loved one, a confidant or call the national domestic abuse hotline 18007997233

Love and sparkles
Shaye

2 thoughts on “An Article Everyone Should Read

Leave a Reply

