It’s D&D!!!!

Fighting with the legends of yore!!!!! -Stephen Lynch

image

That’s right, Saturday night D&D…it hasn’t become thing yet but it is becoming a thing. Hopefully it will be becoming a thing. Because I need a thing, to get me out of this funk.

This funk is getting me down, and I down want to be down. I don’t want to be manic either.

image

I just want to be……

So maybe a night of being someone else will help… and then tomorrow

I’ll go back to being me, and maybe giving to urgi because I maybe getting bronchitis or laryngitis….or an ear infection….

And tomorrow…I’m going to write that article…..I swear….at least I think I do….

Signing off as Shaye
And on as Alexandria….or am I
O_o

image

Leave a Reply

