Let’s talk about Sex Baby

Let’s talk about you and me….well not exactly but maybe. I have no clue who reads this.

I will be incorporating my previous encounters, escaapades, funny and sometimes horribly terrible stories about my sex like of the past. Into one of my books.

I think I can pretty much keep the order straight and will name the chapters by songs…..hmmm

You see Borderline people seek validation in many different ways. Sex was my vice. Or maybe just the fact that during the moment i can feel.

Hugs and love
Shaye.

3 thoughts on “Let’s talk about Sex Baby

Leave a Reply

