Here I go again

But not on my own…

This past week has been crazy. Moving, breaking body parts, gishwhes. Meeting new people, bonding with old ones. And I think Justin Guarini and I may be Internet buddies woohoo.

It’s been a blast but I’ve had to put things down on paper that were hard for me. I’ll do a type up when I can.

Screen of my laptop is still smashed and phone makes this hard work so authoring and editing has become stressfull. However, I’m still hete, broken but alive.

Needing a truck to finish moving. And if I had a way to keep my gorgeous cat I would.

Now for my gishwhes/moving craziness.  Enjoy!
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Xoxo
Shaye

Leave a Reply

