And Now For Something Completely Different

I’m out of spoons today,  it was supposed to be a day of relax and pack and instead it was a day of you will not be home at all.

Frazzled is a good word.  Exhausted as well. But with all I’ve done, I have to say it is time to keep my fingers crossed, send sparkles to the heaven and breathe. So I am now focusing on the good. And I’m hoping that (and my klonopin ) will help me breathe….. so with a giant gulp of mojo in a bottle 

image

Here I go with the things that will keep me going until I get the news that the place is ours…

image

image

My kiddos just being silly and playin

image

image

Support at the doctor when I needed it most
 

image

image

image

Mugging for the camera just cause

image

image

image

Spontaneous love hugs and sparkles

image

image

New and exciting changes

image

image

Unique perspectives

i

image

image

Silliness

v

image

image

image

image

Fond memories

U

image

image

image

My amazing family

s

image

image

And gishwhes 2015

Those things are my rays of sunshine. I won’t have a lawyer at the trial. I am to end up owing that scummy landlord so much money.  And I have to move…and my birthday is in 3 days.

this is my story

Sparkle thoughts and l9ve
Shaye

Leave a Reply

