G.I.S.H.W.E.S.H

so if you have not heard, I have started my own gishwhes team this year. G.I.S.H.W.H.E.S. is the greatest international scavenger hunt the world has ever seen. It was started by Misha Collins and his amazing charity group Random Acts and for one week during the summer people team up from around the world to crazy, silly, fun and creative things to make people smile, gasp and give back to others.

My first year was last year and even with a badly sprained ankle I had a ball of Gishy fun!!!!

So here’s the deal. I need more team mates. I put up this add on fb….

I need a team of fantastic faerie fighters for my team faeriesfightback This year has been cruel to me and I’m determined to turn it around. Taking the fight back with all the sparkle thoughts and glitter and good juju in the world. (Unfortunately all my lovlies are poor, and have not received their scholarships yet) So I invited anyone and everyone around the world with Misha’s heart of gold and Miss Jean-Louis’ sass to join my team and make a fun filled difference for all the spoonies out there…

If you want to join my team go to G.I.S.H.W.H.E.S
Register
And join team FaeriesFightBack

I’ll include some of the fun we had last year

Xoxo
SHAYE

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

