On a Lighter Note….Marriage Equality

Now I know you think I am going to go on and on about my thoughts and what not about marriage equalisty and so forth. But no. I am just going to share this tidbit of a conversation I had with my 6 year old tonight :

throwback_natashalyonne

Pixie? Why are your Barbies kissin?

P- Well, they just got married.

Me – Is that so?

P- Yupp!

Me – They didn’t want to marry boys?

P -Nope! Girls have softer lips!!!!

Me – *cracks up*

And people say that our future is doomed…does that sound like the doom song? Nope? I can sing you the doom song…Trust me I grew up on Invader Zim <#

Always,

Shaye

xoxo

SNL_1615_07_Update_6_Stefon

Leave a Reply

